10 DIY Ideas

My love for crafting is unconditional !! I love to spend my free time either browsing some DIY ideas of crafting or utilizing those ideas. Whenever I am browsing DIY ideas through Pinterest or blogging, my hand tingles and sticky note of my-next-project-list start increasing ( though i don’t get much time to try all of them but I try to make free time out of my schedule to at least try something new). Since, I have gone through many ideas therefore thought to share few of them ( wish, could share all of them but again time constraint. Sigh!).

Below is the DIY bookshelf idea I have come through a blog of very talented and pioneers of crafting girls Emma and Elsie, abeautifullmess

6a00d8358081ff69e201a73de38096970d-800wi

Second is from the same blog, Abeautifullmess, DIY Mirror frame

6a00d8358081ff69e201b8d075dc8d970c-800wi

Third, One of my favorite Wall gallery from Abeautifulmess

6a00d8358081ff69e201a511dcb40c970c-800wi

Fourth, DIY wall hanging idea from Antiquehomesdesign

Fifth, DIY Calender from imbreannarose

our-paper-shop-sneak-peek-2

S ixth, DIY Summer frame from aglimpseinsideblog

Summer Frame Wreath- Labeled

Seventh, is DIY Gift Wraps from craftandcreativity

oldbookgiftbag2

Eight, DIY Glass make over (perfect for family parties)

glasmarkorer

Ninth, DIY Sticky note holder from craftwhatever

file-15

Lastly, DIY Manicure kit gift from tidsbitandwine

Mason-Jar-Candle-Lanterns-TidbitsTwine-31

Enjoy !! 🙂

Leave a Reply

